MenuClose

01223 631100

enquiries@longroad.ac.uk

In This Section ▾

Latest Updates:

University LRC visits

Posted on

Don’t miss out!

From Monday 1st October until Thursday 1st November the LRC will be hosting Universities from across the UK! Each day a different University will set up a stand in the LRC with everything they need to tell you all about life as a university student and answer any questions you may have.

 

If you’re thinking about heading off to university this is the event for you!

  • Monday 1 October – University of Dundee
  • Tuesday 2 October – Newcastle University
  • Wednesday 3 October – Anglia Ruskin University
  • Thursday 4 October – University of Brighton
  • Friday 5 October – University of Suffolk

 

  • Monday 8 October – University of East Anglia
  • Tuesday 9 October – Lincoln University
  • Wednesday 10 October – De Montfort University
  • Thursday 11 October – University of Northampton
  • Friday 12 October – University of Hertfordshire

 

  • Monday 15 October – University of Bedfordshire
  • Tuesday 16 October – Bishops Grosseteste University

 

  • Wednesday 31 October – University of Westminster
  • Thursday 1 November – University of Sheffield