Get In Touch

Long Road Sixth Form College

Address: Long Road, Cambridge, CB2 8PX
Telephone: 01223 631100

How to find us

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

Useful Contacts

To report a student absence 
email: absences@longroad.ac.uk

Students and parents, can we help you?
email: Student Services  help@longroad.ac.uk

ParentPay or Financial Support questions
email: financialsupport@longroad.ac.uk

Information about our courses or Open Days 
email:
 admissions@longroad.ac.uk

Questions about exams or exam certificates? 
email:
 exams@longroad.ac.uk

IT Services
email:
 itsupport@longroad.ac.uk

SEND questions?
email: SEND@longroad.ac.uk

Freedom of Information 
email: FOI@longroad.ac.uk

All other enquiries should be directed to enquiries@longroad.ac.uk

Senior Management Team

Principal: Yolanda Botham
email: ybotham@longroad.ac.uk

Vice Principal: Steve Dann
email: sdann@longroad.ac.uk

Director of Finance: Charlotte Hemmins
email: chemmins@longroad.ac.uk

Academic Support and Student Welfare

Head of Academic Support & Student Welfare: Tina Abbott
email: tabbott@longroad.ac.uk

Safeguarding & Student Wellbeing Manager: Sarah Turner
email: sturner@longroad.ac.uk

General Wellbeing & Welfare: support@longroad.ac.uk

College counsellors: counsellors@longroad.ac.uk

Progression and Careers (CEIAG)

Careers and Employability Lead: Tariq Sadiq
email: tsadiq@longroad.ac.uk