MenuClose

01223 631100

enquiries@longroad.ac.uk

In This Section ▾

Latest Updates:

 Address, telephone and emails

Address: Long Road Sixth Form College, Long Road, Cambridge, CB2 8PX
Telephone: 01223 631100

For general college enquiries please email: enquiries@longroad.ac.uk

To contact our Admissions Officer please email: admissions@longroad.ac.uk

To report a student absence please email: absences@longroad.ac.uk

For more information on financial support please email: financialsupport@longroad.ac.uk

To contact our Finance Department please email: finance@longroad.ac.uk

The Senior Management Team are:

Principal
Yolanda Botham ybotham@longroad.ac.uk

Vice Principal
Steve Dann sdann@longroad.ac.uk

Director of Finance
Charlotte Hemmins  chemmins@longroad.ac.uk

Progression and Careers (CEIAG)

Progression Manager
Andy Goodwin agoodwin@longroad.ac.uk