MenuClose

01223 631100

enquiries@longroad.ac.uk

In This Section ▾

Latest Updates:

Address, telephone and emails

Address: Long Road Sixth Form College, Long Road, Cambridge, CB2 8PX
Telephone: 01223 631100

To report a student absence email absences@longroad.ac.uk

If you have ParentPay or Financial Support questions our Finance team can help.  Send an email to financialsupport@longroad.ac.uk

Email the Admissions team on admissions@longroad.ac.uk if you have questions about our courses or Open Days

Questions about exams and exam certificates can be sent to exams@longroad.ac.uk

ProPortal login problems? References and confirmation of attendance for former students? Get in touch with the Registry team on registry@longroad.ac.uk

IT Services assist with student IT queries. Email them on helpdesk@longroad.ac.uk

Freedom of Information requests should be sent to FOI@longroad.ac.uk

All other enquiries should be directed to enquiries@longroad.ac.uk

The Senior Management Team are:

Principal
Yolanda Botham ybotham@longroad.ac.uk

Vice Principal
Steve Dann sdann@longroad.ac.uk

Director of Finance
Charlotte Hemmins  chemmins@longroad.ac.uk

Progression and Careers (CEIAG)

Progression Manager
Andy Goodwin agoodwin@longroad.ac.uk